Scholarship winners

Published 12:00 am Thursday, July 2, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Griffin Watkins

Alina Klass

David Miller

Each year, the Lewisville Civic Club selects three scholarship winners to receive $1,500 each, not just for academics, but also for their service to the community. All students are graduates of West Forsyth High School. Alina Klass and Griffin Watkins will be attending Appalachian State University. David Miller will be attending UNC Charlotte.